Skip To The Main Content

The ​Waterloo District Dental Society

The Waterloo District Dental Society includes the counties of Black Hawk, Grundy, Hardin, Mashall, Tama, and the northern half of Story County.

President                        Brad Kegler, DDS, Independence
President-Elect               Ryan Borgwardt, DDS, Waterloo
Vice-President                Jennifer Stevenson, DDS, Cedar Falls     
Secretary/Treasurer       Brent Ludens, DDS, Waterloo
IDA Trustee                    John Arend, DDS, Independence