Skip To The Main Content

The North Central District Dental Society

The North Central District Dental Society includes the counties of Bremer, Butler, Cerro Gordo, Floyd, Franklin, Hancock, Kossuth, Mitchell, Winnebago and Worth as well as the south west portion of Chickasaw County.

President                                              Laila Buck, DDS, Forest City
President-Elect                                     Eric Barnes, DDS, Mason City
Vice President/Secretary                      Brianna Lage, DDS, Mason City
Treasurer                                              Breanne Mumm, DDS, Garner
IDA Trustee                                          Scott Wilson, DDS, Forest City


Spring Business Meeting: TBA