Skip To The Main Content

The Dubuque District Dental Society

The Dubuque District Dental Society includes the counties of Allamakee, Buchanan, Clayton, Delaware, Dubuque, Fayette, Howard, Winneshiek and the northeast half of Chickasaw County.

President                                            Kimberly Pingel, DDS, Dubuque
President-Elect                                   Karen Runde, DDS, Dubuque
Vice President                                    Justin Nagel, DDS, Dubuque
Secretary                                            Ryan Oetken, DDS, Manchester 
Treasurer                                            Alexia Oetken, DDS, Dubuque
IDA Trustee                                        Thomas King, DDS, Dubuque


Fall District Meeting:  October 18, 2018 at 6:00pm
Dubuque Country Club
1800 Randall Pl
Dubuque, IA 52003

Fall CEU Meeting: October 19, 2018
Karen Baker, "Advances in Dental Pharmacotherapy" 
Location/Time: TBD