Skip To The Main Content

The Davenport District Dental Society

The Davenport District Dental Society includes the counties of Jackson, Clinton, Scott, Muscatine and the southeast corner of Cedar County.

President              Jennifer Fritz, DDS, Bettendorf
President-Elect     DaNae L. Krutzfeldt, DDS, Davenport
Vice President      Brian Kim, DDS, Davenport
Secretary              Duane Van Nieuwenhuyzen, DDS, Bettendorf
Treasurer              Benjamin Lloyd, DDS, Davenport
IDA Trustee          James Larsen, DDS, Davenport


Spring District Meeting
Date and Time:
March 27, 2019 at 6:00PM

Crow Valley Country Club
4315 E 60th St. 
Davenport, IA 52807