Skip To The Main Content

The 2018-2019 IDPAC Board of Directors

Dr. Michael Franzman
Davenport Director

Dr. Michael Hipp
Des Moines Director


 Dr. Valerie Peckosh
Dubuque Director



Dr. Eric Knox 
Fort Dodge Director


 Dr. Tim Weber
North Central Director

Dr. Lisa Lindeman 
Northwest Director


 Dr. Mark
Southeast Director


Dr. Phil Markham
Southwest Director

Dr. Shawn Hedlund 
University Director

Dr. Bradley Kegler  
Waterloo Director