Skip To The Main Content

The Southwest District Dental Society

The Southwest District Dental Society includes the counties of Adams, Audobon, Cass, Clarke, Decatur, Fremont, Harrison, Mills, Montgomery, Page, Pottawattamie, Ringgold, Shelby, Taylor, and Union.

President                                          Ryan Hajek, DDS, Council Bluffs
President Elect                                 Zack Bandow, DDS, Atlantic
Vice President                                  Cassie Berens, DDS, Atlantic
Secretary                                          Hannah Greene, DDS, Omaha
Treasurer                                          Logan Veath, DDS, Harlan


​Fall District Meeting: ​October 11, 2018
Location and Time: Council Bluffs, IA (specific location TBA)

For more information, please call Dr. Nathan Huebner at (319) 752-1840.


Iowa Mission of Mercy: October 5 & 6, 2018 
Tyson Events Center
401 Gordon Dr
Sioux City, IA 51101

Volunteer Now! 
For more information, please contact Stacy Hilsabeck at (515) 331-2298.