Skip To The Main Content

The Fort Dodge District Dental Society 

The Fort Dodge District Dental Society includes the counties of Boone, Calhoun, Greene, Hamilton, Humboldt, Pocahontas, Webster and a portion of Carroll County.

President                                           Jena Hauswirth, DDS, ​Ames
President-Elect                                  Jordan Moffitt, DDS, Eagle Grove
Vice President                                   Amy Seehusen, DDS, Fort Dodge
Secretary/Treasurer                          Jim Knight, DDS, Fort Dodge
IDA Trustee                                       Robert Ronconi, DDS, Fort Dodge


Fall CEU
September 17, 2018
Registration 8:00-8:30
Lecture 8:30-11:30 and 12:15-3:15 - Dr. Robert Margeas "The Diagnosis and Treatment of the Worn Dentition"

Fall District Meeting: 
September 17, 2018 from 3:15-4:15 

Starlite Village 1518 3rd Ave. NW  Fort Dodge, IA 50501

For more information, please call Dr. Jena Hauswirth at (712) 358-2788.


Iowa Mission of Mercy: October 5 & 6, 2018 
Tyson Events Center
401 Gordon Dr
Sioux City, IA 51101

Volunteer Now! 
For more information, please contact Stacy Hilsabeck at (515) 331-2298.