Skip To The Main Content

Councils & Committees

The IDA maintains the following councils and committees:


Legislation                                           John Campbell, DDS, Chair

Membership                                        Ryan Stuntz, DDS, Chair

Budget                                                James Larsen, DDS, Chair

IDPAC                                                 Maria Fuller, DDS, Chair


Distinguished Service                         R. Bruce Cochrane, DDS, Chair

Personnel                                           Ryan Stuntz, DDS, Chair

Program Committee                           Mike Hipp, DDS, Chair